multiform - logo
multiform
Dariusz Krywult
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
ul. I Dywizji Pancernej 47
NIP: 547-109-74-38
REGON: 070702383

e-mail: biuro@multiform.com.pl
biuro: 33 821 55 00
księgowość: 33 498 81 85
fax. 33 821 55 01


Centrum Logistyczne
e-mail: biuro.cl@multiform.com.pl
tel. 33 498 81 83; 33 498 81 84;
fax. 33 498 81 86


adresy e-mail:
Dariusz Krywultd.krywult@multiform.com.pl
Biurobiuro@multiform.com.pl
Michał Pilchm.pilch@multiform.com.pl
Andrzej Jakubieca.jakubiec@multiform.com.pl
Księgowośćr.krywult@multiform.com.pl
Kadryi.kiszka@multiform.com.pl
Dział Transportum.zwieczak@multiform.com.pl
Dział Budowlanyprodukcja@multiform.com.pl
Dział Automatykiautomatyka@multiform.com.pl
Dział Projektówprojekty@multiform.com.pl
Formyformy@multiform.com.pl
Centrum Logistycznebiuro.cl@multiform.com.pl
ISOe.mrowiec@multiform.com.pl
Utrzymanie Ruchuur.cl@multiform.com.pl
Piotr Dąbrowskip.dabrowski@multiform.com.pl
Tomasz Malect.malec@multiform.com.pl